Services

Install – ASSEMBLY & COMMISSIONING

Competent assembly

Thanks to our long-year industrial expertise we plan, construct and assemble installations according to your requirements and specifications, all from one source.

MainTech Systems provides specially trained assembly teams who can install self-made as well as provided installation components in one single operation.

Unbiased and independent of any manufacturer, we are able to offer planning services and/or manufacturing and assembly services. This all goes from assuming complete responsibility as general contractor through to commissioning and handover.

Our service comprises assembly of new plants and machines, pipeline systems, electrical engineering, components of electronic instrumentation and control systems, safety engineering (e.g. fire alarm systems, extinguishing- and/or locking systems, network engineering as well as the relocation of complete production plants). All this, of course, in compliance with DIN EN 1090. Furthermore, the entire coordination and processing of assembly services is part of our competence, as a matter of course, in consideration of all needed auxiliary and operating material. Meanwhile we do all this, you can concentrate perfectly on your core business.

Benefit from the extensive know-how our skilled specialists in combination with our optimally equipped workshops. We will do our utmost to ensure a reliable and on-schedule handling of your orders.

In order to save time and costs, due to problems which might arise in the future, there is the possibility to erect your installation at our place of production. Handover can be made and you accept this plant still before it will be installed at its real location. The final commissioning and recording is part of our daily business as well as CE certification and documentation.

Safety-conscious work, especially during running production, professional assembly management and the use of modern assembly equipment are a matter of course. This is realized by SCCP work safety management certification in the petrochemical sector ensuring the safety of our workers in consideration of all safety guidelines.

For decades MainTech Systems has been planning and installing machines and plants very successfully. Thanks to our long-time experience in assembling new plants and refurbishment of existing plants we support you in production and are at any time able to manage unforeseeable situations. You are in good hands with us also in terms of time-critical assemblies.

Meanwhile we do all this, you can concentrate perfectly on your core business.

Services

Install – Montage & Inbetriebnahme

Kompetente Montage

Mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Industrie planen, bauen und montieren wir getreu Ihren Anforderungen & Spezifikationen Anlagen aus einer Hand.

Bei MainTech Systems stehen Ihnen hierzu speziell ausgebildete Montageteams zur Verfügung. Dabei können sowohl selbst gefertigte als auch beigestellte Anlagenteile in einem Arbeitsgang installiert werden.

Herstellerunabhängig und neutral bieten wir Ihnen Planungsdienstleistungen oder Fertigungs- und Montageleistungen an, übernehmen jedoch auch die Komplettverantwortung als Generalunternehmer (GU) bis hin zur Abnahme.

Unser Leistung ist die Montage von neuen Anlagen und Maschinen, Rohrleitungssystemen, Elektrotechnik, Komponenten der Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regeltechnik, Sicherheitstechnik (z.B. Brandmeldeanlagen, Löschanlagen, Schließanlagen), Netzwerktechnik und die Versetzung von kompletten Produktionsanlagen. All dies geschieht unter Einhaltung der Anforderungen der DIN EN 1090. Weiter fällt die gesamte Koordination und Abwicklung der Montageleistung in unsere Fachkompetenz, selbstverständlich unter Berücksichtigung aller benötigten Hilfs- und Betriebsmittel, so dass Sie sich Ihrem Kerngeschäft widmen können.

Profitieren Sie vom umfassenden Know-How unseres Fachpersonals. In Kombination mit unseren optimal ausgerüsteten Fachwerkstätten sichern wir Ihnen eine zeitgerechte und zuverlässige Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge zu.

Signifikante Kosten- und Zeitersparnis
Um Ihnen Kosten und Zeit, hervorgerufen durch später auftretende Probleme, zu ersparen, besteht die Möglichkeit, Ihre Anlage an unserem Produktionsort aufzubauen. Sie können diese dann abnehmen, bevor sie an ihrem eigentlichen Standort installiert wird. Die endgültige Inbetriebnahme und deren Protokollierung gehört ebenso zu unserem Tagesgeschäft, wie die CE Zertifizierung und die Dokumentation.

Sicherheitsbewusstes Arbeiten, insbesondere auch bei laufender Produktion, professionelles Montagemanagement und der Einsatz von moderner Montageausrüstung sind dabei für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Dies realisieren wir durch die SCCP Arbeitssicherheits-Zertifizierung in der Petrochemie für die Sicherheit unserer Arbeiter und unter Berücksichtigung aller Sicherheitsrichtlinien.

MainTech Systems plant und installiert seit Jahrzehnten Maschinen & Anlagen mit großem Erfolg. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Neumontage sowie Modernisierung von Anlagen unterstützen wir Sie in der Produktion und sind jederzeit in der Lage, auch unvorhergesehene Situationen zu meistern. Auch bei zeitkritischen Montagen sind Sie bei uns in besten Händen.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.